Select a Language: English | Español
Personnel Directory

Personnel Directory

Boston Area Contacts

  • Robert Metafora
  • Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
  • parla Italiano, parle Français, habla Español
  • Founder, 1971
  • rmetafora@cfeboston.com
  • Jim Scannell
  • President and Chief Operating Officer
  • CFE Team Member since 1978
  • jscannell@cfeboston.com
  • Janelle L. Calamari
  • Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
  • CFE Team Member since 1987
  • jcalamari@cfeboston.com
  • Raphael J. Santaella
  • Vice President Sales and Marketing
  • Parle Français, habla Español
  • CFE Team Member since 2004
  • rsantaella@cfeboston.com
  • Donna Metafora
  • Benefits Manager
  • CFE Team Member since 1998
  • dmetafora@cfeboston.com
  • Kristy Marques
  • Assistant Treasurer
  • CFE Team Member since 2000
  • kmarques@cfeboston.com
  • Eric Burkhardt
  • Sales Manager
  • CFE Team Member since 2012
  • eburkhardt@cfeboston.com
  • Lee E. Tracy
  • Account Manager
  • CFE Team Member since 2004
  • ltracy@cfeboston.com
  • Jeffrey Long
  • Import Operations Manager
  • CFE Team Member since 2008
  • jlong@cfeboston.com
  • Colleen M. Tank
  • Executive Assistant
  • CFE Team Member since 2000
  • ctank@cfeboston.com
  • Katherine Handscom
  • Transportation and Logistics Coordinator
  • CFE Team Member since 1990
  • khandscom@cfeboston.com
  • Audrey Lutkevich
  • Accounts Payable Administrator
  • CFE Team Member since 2010
  • alutkevich@cfeboston.com
  • Danay Proenza
  • Marketing Administrator and Director of Social Media
  • CFE Team Member since 2011
  • Habla Español
  • dproenza@cfeboston.com
  • Melanie Egan
  • Special Projects Coordinator
  • CFE Team Member since 1994
  • megan@cfeboston.com
  • Melanie Handscom
  • Accounting Clerk
  • CFE Team Member since 2016
  • mhandscom@cfeboston.com
  • Michael Fettig
  • Facilities Maintenance Manager
  • CFE Team Member since 2004

New York/ New Jersey Area Contacts

  • Angel Rio
  • Account Manager
  • habla Español
  • CFE Team Member since 1998
  • ario@cfeboston.com
  • River Vale, NJ 07675
  • Phone: (201) 722-0900
  • Fax: (201) 722-0901

Nova Scotia Area Contacts

  • Norman Leblanc
  • Director of Purchasing
  • parle Français
  • CFE Team Member since 1983
  • cfe@cfeboston.com
  • 4 Harbour View Drive
  • Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
  • Canada B5A 4C3

Transportation Contacts

  • Gerard Maillet
  • CFE Team Member since 1985
  • Robert Maillet
  • CFE Team Member since 1980